Image

The ArmPocket I will be providing all of you with in just a weeks time ๐Ÿ™‚

Armpocket Giveaway

My lucky, amazing special readers are going to get a special treat here. My birthday is coming up, end of July. I will be reviewing this ArmPocket pictured to the right. You all will be telling me why you all should get this jazzy ArmPocket. There are a few requirements and there on Rafflecopter. Now don’t worry if Splash isn’t your color there are other colors available from Armpocket ! You will get to pick your color, and size too!ย  Go check out all the different arm bands they offer.

A Rafflecopter Giveaway

 

US Residents only. Duplicates and comments not including the above information will be disqualified. Comments are moderated. If you donโ€™t see your comment in a reasonable amount of time, send me an email. Bloggers and non-bloggers may enter. If you donโ€™t want to leave your email address, please be sure to check back for my announcement on the winner. Please note that winners must respond within 48 hours of being announced/contacted or another winner will be drawn.

