It’s Thursday, or for those of us who look forward to the weekend for our long workout days, it’s FRIDAY EVE! 

So here’s some fun motivation quotes to get you there!

great  Make sure you always start

DO GET OUT OF YOUR COMFORT ZONE

life

Bad day? You’re so close to getting in a good mood, go ahead lace up those shoes!

wor

Am I the only one that smiles after a good challenging workout, or through my workout? I sure hope not!

smile

Are you asking yourself is it worth it, well keep reading.

goal

It is always worth it! Go set a goal right now!

This is my favorite quote of all time.

favThis also applies to your running shoes, bicycles, tennis racket, soccer ball, and YOU!

tr

I thought this was great! We are all gifted at something, it may take a little time to figure it out, but keep your head up and keep trying. Share your knowledge and have some fun!

